Half term dates: 2017-18

 

Autumn Term   Thursday 13 September 2018 - TBC         (12 weeks)

(Half Term)         Monday 22 October 2018 – Friday 26 October 2018

 

Spring Term       Monday 7 January 2019 – Friday 5 April 2019              (11 weeks)

(Half Term)         Monday 18 February 2019 – Friday 22 February 2019

 

Summer Term   Monday 23 April 2019 – Friday 25 July 2019                        (12 weeks)

(Half Term)      Monday 27 May 2019 – Friday 31 May 2019